Menu
434.984.4272
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Suggested Vendor List

 

 

We provide a wonderful outdoor space for intimate gatherings, weddings and events.  To ensure your event planning goes as smoothly as possible, we’ve compiled a list of a few of the many vendors that can provide various services to you for your special day. 

Wedding and Event Planners
  • Amore Events by Cody; amoreventsbycody.com
  • Becca Bee Events; beccabee.com
  • Shindig Weddings + Events; shindigweddings.com
  • White Birch Events; whitebirchevents.com
Tents and Rentals
  • Skyline Tent Company; skylinetentcompany.com
  • Stonegate Event Rentals; stonegaterentals.com
  • Virginia Tent Rental; vatentrental.com
Caterers
  •  Blue Ridge Café & Catering; blueridgecafe.com
  •  Have Food – Will Travel;  charlottesvillecatering.com
  •  Harvest Moon Catering; hmcatering.com
  •  Real Food; realfood.com
  •  Roadside Chive; roadsidechive.com
Lighting and A/V
  •  Blue Ridge A/V &Lighting; bluerideavandlighting.com
  •  The A/V Company; theavcompany.net
Photographers
  • Jen Fariello; jenfariello.com
  • Meg Runion Studios; megrunionstudios.com
  • Patrick Huddleston; zapfilmsonline.com
  • Sarah Cramer Shields; cramerphoto.com
Beds & Breakfasts
  • The Inn at the Crossroads; crossroadsinn.com
  • Inn at Monticello; innatmonticello.com
  • Inn at Sugar Hollow; sugarhollow.com
Event Insurance
  • WedSafe Insurance; wedsafe.com